About Me

Hello!

I am a 29 year old kinkster from Western, Canada. One of my biggest passions in life is kink! I love to write, explore, and try new things. I also love to help people. 

I am married to a wonderful man named Mr. Devious. We have been married for just over 2 years now. I love him to pieces. We met on a kink site about 5 years ago when he replied to my ad looking for a Dom. Throughout the years we have explored a D/s relationship, but currently we are only kinky in the bedroom together, but are also exploring different dynamic together and apart outside of our marriage. 

Domme
I have been a Domme to my worm, Jaro, for 3 years now. It is an online only relationship as he lives all the way in the Netherlands. Our D/s relationship is very active and can be quiet intense at times. We practice orgasm control, bladder control, pain, exercise control, water sports, anal and humiliation to name a few. As a Domme, I am strict, but fair. I am also a sadist. 

I also have some casual sub play partners who I play with online, and am pursuing a possible in person partner as well. 

Sub
I have identified as a sub since I was 16 years old, however, I did not start exploring until I was 18. My biggest kink is control. I love the power exchange dynamic. It doesn’t even have to be sexual. I love to please my Dom. My other kinks include sensory play, fear play, bondage, anal, nipple play, impact and toys. 

Currently I am searching for a Dom to enter into a casual or more structured dynamic. 

Little
My little side is always present, although sometimes more prominent than others. I am not an ageplayer, I am a little. I look at the world with a childlike enthusiasm. My little age is between 3 and 8 years old. I especially get excited for Disney, glitter, stuffies, coloring, dressing up, and story time. 

Brat
I also identify as a brat. This doesn’t mean that I am disobedient or disrespectful. No, this means that I like to push buttons, find loopholes, call my Dom names, and toe the line. Usually this is to get some sort of attention, or to make people laugh. However, one simple command from my D type and I step back into line. 

I am just ME!
Personality wide, I am sweet and cute and like to have fun. I am not a very serious person. I like to giggle and talk and love making new friends. 

Oh, and I have an obsession with toys! I have over 80 now and still have a huge wishlist. 

There are few things that are put into my limits without trying them first. I love to try and experience ALL THE THINGS!!!

I love to meet new people, so please feel free to reach out to me by using the contact form!